Our Facebook Reviews

    Here are some of our facebook reviews

    click here to leave us a facebook review / click here to leave us a review on google

        I enjoyed my day at J&d training the instructor was really good and friendly I do recommend it to anybody else who wants to do it thanks for making me welcome.

      thumb Steve Harris
      7/18/2017

        Great trainer, amazing equipment! Had the two day course courtesy of my company and its very thorough.

      thumb John Cox
      7/12/2017

        Really enjoyed the counterbalance training, informative, well organised and Levi the instructor is a top bloke 🙂

      thumb Dave Tab Talbot
      5/25/2017

        Excellent course. Covered all aspects you need to know. Excellent instructor very patient and helpful at all times. Would definitely give these a call if your thinking of driving a forklift truck.

      thumb Matthew Fletcher
      5/17/2017

        Had a week novice course and failed but came back today and passed 5 stars ***** the staff are friendly and they listen

      thumb Haden Bills
      4/17/2017

        Thanks to Wayne! Excellent instructor, credit to the company!... Would recommend J&D to any business which needs FLT training! �

      thumb Jamie Pennicott
      4/15/2017

        The best training I have ever done 🙂 Thank you for help me to improve more better

      thumb Ceachy Chris
      4/15/2017

        Absolute brilliant people to work with never fort I would pass big shout to wayne drew 😎

      thumb Kim Mills
      4/11/2017

        Wayne made me feel welcome and was very professional during training. He was encouraging and patient throughout and always clear when giving instructions which meant that everyone was able to understand. Highly recommend.

      thumb Paulina Szczygielska
      3/25/2017

        The instructors were really helpful and made it easy to learn. It was an amazing experience ��

      thumb Osase Okuonghae
      3/25/2017

        What can i say that everyone else hasnt... great experience and training was top notch, took an absolute novice and made a pass... really relaxed atmosphere made me feel comfortable, which is important to me with me being quite a nurvous person... definitely recommend... thank you adam you was a star mate

      thumb Richard Barratt
      3/24/2017

        Mi sono divertita ho imparato e mi ha piaciuto! Io che pensavo che sarà difficile per una ragazza :))!! Wayne e la più buona scelta!

      thumb Andrea Anna
      3/22/2017

        Good training instructors. Thx very much 😀

      thumb Muri Junior
      3/22/2017

        Un trainer foarte bun, desii nu vorbesc engleza foarte bine, a avut rabdare si pricepere sa imi explice de fiecare data, de cate ori am avut nevoie. BRAVO

      thumb Iulian Adam
      3/11/2017

        Had a 3 day course training on a HLOP, never a dull moment. We had Wayne as our trainer.. Easy going, good laugh. Would certainly recommend anyone to J D Training. Cheapest in the country too, why would you look anywhere else?

      thumb Vince Price
      3/09/2017

        thanks very best trainers more .it is very intersting and easy to recommendet

      thumb Ion Procopenco
      3/04/2017

        Highly recommended! Thanks

      thumb Mindaugas Šakėnas
      3/04/2017

        Carl Clarke had a great time doing his Lift Truck training with you guys!

      thumb Katie Taylor
      2/28/2017

        Great instructors,can have a laugh and very welcoming with everyone,thankyou to Levi and Wayne for the trainning,very grateful

      thumb Ste Harrison
      2/17/2017

        Great time thank you guys, especially the A Team Levi and Wayne.

      thumb Gill Jones
      2/17/2017

        Did my COUNTERBALANCE refresher 1day course will certainly be refreshing my REACH licence with these

      thumb David Lloyd Myers
      2/08/2017

        I had my refresher on the 04/02/2017 great day training people were lovely and treated you like any other great staff customer service at its best I'd recommend training or refreshers to be done by these guys �🖒thanks guys....�

      thumb Markyboy Bcfc Robertos
      2/05/2017

        Absolutely brill place to do FLT COURSE recommend to anyone instructor's are brill

      thumb Anthony Ynwa Davies
      2/01/2017

        Great instructors Would highly recommend to anyone .

      thumb John Kirby
      1/28/2017

        Had my flt training here and i passed first time never drove a forklift before the trainers are good trainers and really patient my instructor wayne was brilliant great teacher i would deffinatly reccomend this place for training

      thumb Billy Foreman
      1/13/2017

        Fully Enjoyed my refreshers Wayne the instructor did a fantastic job. Fully Recommend J&D Training thank you very much!!!

      thumb Krzysztof Pompa
      11/30/2016

        Held my FLT counter balance certificate for 3 years now and have been driving fork and clamp trucks on a daily basis 8 hours a day for 12 months. I'd be classed as an "experienced" operator. I knew I'd picked up bad habits and these bad habits were picked up straight away by the instructor Wayne. As soon as I became aware of my bad habits I was able to address them and passed my refreshed course which I wouldn't of otherwise passed. My employer paid for the training so cost didn't bother me but the cost for training if your paying yourself is highly competitive and the instructors are highly competent in assessing people.

      thumb Adam Love
      11/23/2016

        Massive thank you to a excellent team, very professional team, counterbalance test pasted!! Levi and Steve your both legend, Thank you ���

      thumb Simon Marriott
      11/21/2016

        A couple of employees passed the counterbalance refresher course last week, Wayne was a great instructor, the whole process from booking to completion was fantastic. We'll be sending more people over soon for the full course. Thanks!

      thumb David Carter-Brown
      11/02/2016

        I had my counterbalance forklift truck training here had great support from the staff Michael and Levi great instructors

      thumb Amila Banda
      9/26/2016

        Friendly and professional staff, patient and thorough learning environment. Hassle free booking and I would recommend them to anyone.

      thumb Paul Clarke
      9/26/2016

        Excellent trainer Wayne! 100% professional establishment I would recommend anyone who is not only looking to pass but to pass at a high standard train here!

      thumb Mark Lewis
      9/08/2016

        Conducted my Pivot Steer training here, Mark is a great instructor and his experience came through, £65 is a bargain for a conversion course, I don't think you would find that price anywhere else, highly recommended and hopefully be going back for more training soon

      thumb Ryan David Small
      9/04/2016

        Passed my counter balance cause today I had been stressing for weeks about only due the excellent instructor levi all round a great guy fantastic knowledge and also very professional person I would recommend this training facilities to any one thank you very much

      thumb Darren Myatt
      8/26/2016

        Passed with Wayne a few months back. Fantastic instructor that would engage and teach you in a friendly yet professional manner.

      thumb Christopher Joseph Crew
      8/10/2016

        Fully enjoyed this weeks training, Wayne the instructor did a fantastic job. Fully recommend J&D Training and I look forward to my bendi course. Thank you

      thumb Mike Ward
      8/08/2016

        Great staff and instructor and an all round great environment to train.

      thumb Mark Roberts
      8/06/2016

        Great, friendly and fun also excellent value for money..

      thumb Dwayne Godzg Robinson
      7/19/2016

        Currently completing a novice course. Great training from Wayne!

      thumb Ryan Field
      7/14/2016

        Great service! Would definitely recommend!

      thumb Leon TL
      7/14/2016

        Great prices. Very good communication. Loved the trainer Levi well worth asking for very relaxed and calm wich helped me massively. Thanks guys great service would recommend to anyone. ☺☺

      thumb Ozy Hughes
      5/09/2016

        Thanks to all at J D Training, I completed my refreshers on the counterbalance and reach trucks, All the aspects of training was delivered in a professional and non pressured manner, Trainers Matt and Marcus are a credit and will recommend J D to anyone who requires any of your services

      thumb Gary Cueball Furnival
      4/16/2016

        Excellent way to learn top instructors

      thumb Graham Spud Wright
      3/18/2016

        Thanks to Kerry for giving me a chance and Wayne for Improving my skills and all the team at J D training help me a lot yesterday Improved a lot highly recommend thanks again ☺

      thumb Dave Begg
      3/06/2016

        Completed my flt refresher last week and got my reach training this weekend, was surprised how cheap I got the training for. Brilliant and professional staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is in need of there licenses

      thumb Carl Robinson
      1/01/2016

        Recently done my bendi truck and reach truck licence with J D Training on a one day conversion course for both trucks my trainer was Graham who was patient and excellent with showing the practical training for me to be confident on the trucks I would highly recommend J D Training for anybody looking for truck licences wether they are novices or experienced.

      thumb Richard Tiernan
      9/26/2015

        thanks to the guys from JD Training for a very good 2 day course at a very reasonable price, would not hesitate in highly recommending you to anyone

      thumb Linda Kelly
      9/19/2015

        Cool staff! 🙂 Special thanks to Levi 😉

      thumb László Szabados
      8/21/2015

        I enjoyed my day at J&d training the instructor was really good and friendly I do recommend it to anybody else who wants to do it 🙂

      thumb Ricky J Matthews
      5/02/2015

        Really good place to take your flt test or refresher brilliant instructor mark very proffessional . Thanks for the refresher....

      thumb Sarah Jack
      3/11/2015

        Absolutely brilliant training facilities, trainer Graham was patient and very helpful, I highly recommend, my 2 day experienced course was so enjoyable and last but not least best prices in this region, thanks a lot guys see you soon for my next course

      thumb Kirlew Christopher
      2/26/2015

        Excellent course.Fantastic instructor,Graham,and great staff.If you need training go to this place first ,only £55 for refresher course,I highly recommend it.

      thumb Aldo Aresu
      2/01/2015

        Happy with the service and pricing

      thumb Robert Plant
      1/26/2015

        Great training and instructor was very patient and helpful learnt me a lot 5 stars !!!

      thumb Matty Rhodes
      1/25/2015

        The course was enjoyable, made easy by a brilliant teacher!

      thumb Matthew Bidmead
      7/30/2014

        Very good instructor and fair prices.

      thumb Ken Mackenzie
      6/02/2014

        Finished my training today. Brilliant trainer, explained things very well really enjoyed the practical part would recommend these trainers, now for the job hunting.

      thumb Thomas Dutton
      5/24/2014

        i thought it was a very good course to do and i learnt it pretty well on that course

      thumb Jordan Alan Bedford
      5/22/2014

        Gr8 place to learn. Gr8 team. 5 star !!!

      thumb Mike Day
      5/08/2014

        nice place , helpful people,,got what i needed

      thumb Lee Veal
      5/07/2014

        fantastic training nice and friendly instructors collected my certification today great thanks again J&D 5 star

      thumb Stewart Hall
      5/05/2014

        I did my training through the job centre passed the course in 10days really good instructors

      thumb David Bridgwood
      4/26/2014

        Verry good and they helped me a lot thankyou

      thumb Scotty Charlie Russon
      4/21/2014

        A great place to learn FLT great instructors

      thumb Shaun Mapex Doogan
      4/21/2014

        Great coarse and great tutors if you need to get a forklift licence this is the place

      thumb Chris Smith
      4/21/2014

        Good instructors and I have now got a job! Thank you!

      thumb Simon Walford
      4/21/2014

        I found the trainers very helpful and patient with me. the course was laid out so it was very easy to follow and I enjoyed learning the actual running of the fork lift. I would recommend j d training to anyone thinking of taking up FLT training.

      thumb Col Morgan
      4/18/2014

        Well done JD Training LTD

      thumb Glenn Clowes
      4/17/2014

     

    Loading...